Home
About Barrington PD

Contact Information

EMERGENCY - POLICE, FIRE, AMBULANCE 911

Borough Municipal Building,
229 Trenton Avenue
Barrington, NJ, 08007
856-547-0706

Monday - Friday Office Hours: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday Evening Hours: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Council Meeting - 2nd Tuesday at 8:00 pm

Caucus Meeting - Thursday prior to 2nd Tuesday at 7:30 pm

Court held on 1st & 3rd Wednesday at 5:00 p.m.
________________________________________

Public Safety
Councilman Harry Vincent
856-547-8585
hvincent@barringtonboro.com
________________________________________

Police Chief, Joe Eisenhardt
856-547-0028
jeisenhardt@barringtonboro.com
________________________________________

Police Captain, Ed Catts
856-546-0031
ecatts@barringtonboro.com
________________________________________

Mayor
John Rink
856-547-8585
Email: jrink@barringtonboro.com
________________________________________

Health & Welfare
Councilman Maureen Bergeron
856-547-8585
mbergeron@barringtonboro.com
________________________________________

Board of Health Official
Ken Broome
856-547-8585
kbroome@barringtonboro.com
________________________________________

Superior Animal Control
856-278-0447
________________________________________

Judicial
Councilman Kirk Popiolek
856-547-8585
kpopiolek@barringtonboro.com
________________________________________

Court Administrator
Karen Eckert
856-547-1550
Violations 856-547-1550
________________________________________ 

Planning, Zoning and Construction Code
Council President Robert Klaus
856-547-8585
rklaus@barringtonboro.com
________________________________________

Zoning Administrator
George Jones, Jr.
856-547-4040
gjones@barringtonboro.com

News in Barrington, NJ
Biographies
Safety Tips
Equipment We Use
Contacts
Links
Area Maps
Home
About BPD | News | Biographies | Safety Tips | Equipment | Contacts | Links | Maps | Home
Home Home